A new year, a new organization

Hello and welcome to the 20013-2014 school year! I have been working hard this week to get our classroom set up. I’ve reflected on last year and I have made some organizational changes to the set up of the classroom.

I welcome your comments.

Mrs. Harrison

About mrsharrisonlsps

I'm a Kindergarten teacher who is running a Full Day Early Learning Kindergarten Program. I am an Apple Distinguished Educator and a Discovery Educator Star.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A new year, a new organization

  1. sharonhales says:

    Looks great! I’m setting up my room today and tomorrow. I live your idea of filming it and positing it in your blog. I’m going to steal your idea!

    Sharon 🙂

  2. Heather & Benn says:

    Benn enjoyed seeing the changes you have made in the classroom! Thank you for helping him fel more prepared for Tuesday:)
    Heather and Benn Hayes

  3. Stacy says:

    Thank you for sharing what the classroom looks like. I think the kids are in for a good time learning this year. I will show it to my daughter tonight to get her excited for her first day!

Leave a Reply

